Division Level

The jurisdiction of NAB Lahore covers the following five Divisions:

  • Lahore
  • Faisalabad
  • Sargodha
  • Sahiwal
  • Gujranwala 

These five Divisions comprise of 21 Districts which are further divided into 79 Tehsils. The Character Building Societies are formed right from District Level to the gross root level i.e. the Union Council. All the students of private and public sector Institutions, Universities, Madrassas and the willing citizens from civil society whether employed, unemployed or retired having clean moral standings can formulate their CBS or become its members.

For further details